Contact Us

4 Locations to Serve You Better

Bucyrus Office

825 S. Sandusky Ave.
Phone: 419-562-3111
Fax: 419-562-0078

Galion Office

139 Harding Way West
Phone: 419-468-5422
Fax: 419-462-5606

Upper Sandusky Office

129 W. Wyandot Ave.
Phone: 419-294-5247
Fax: 419-294-2679

Marion Office

600 Bellefontaine Ave.
Phone: 740-382-6583
Fax: 740-382-2393

 


Email Us Today!

Our Team

Dan Price : President

Dan Price

President

dan@a-1printinginc.com
Barb Price : Secretary/Treasurer

Barb Price

Secretary/Treasurer

barb@a-1printinginc.com
Ken Bill : General Manager

Ken Bill

General Manager

ken@a-1printinginc.com

Customer Service

Brenda Breyley : Customer Service Representative

Brenda Breyley

Customer Service Representative

brenda@a-1printinginc.com
Becky Lloyd : Customer Service Representative

Becky Lloyd

Customer Service Representative

becky@a-1printinginc.com
Mackenzie Keener : Customer Service Representative

Mackenzie Keener

Customer Service Representative

mackenzie@a-1printinginc.com
Melissa Strohm : Web Designer / Customer Service Representative

Melissa Strohm

Web Designer / Customer Service Representative

melissa@a-1printinginc.com

Prepress / Printing

Katie Messmer : Lead Graphic Designer

Katie Messmer

Lead Graphic Designer

katie@a-1printinginc.com
Erica Hess : Graphic Designer / Web Designer

Erica Hess

Graphic Designer / Web Designer

erica@a-1printinginc.com
Chris Amert : Digital Output Specialist

Chris Amert

Digital Output Specialist

chris@a-1printinginc.com
Tyler Lewis : Digital Output / Large Format Specialist

Tyler Lewis

Digital Output / Large Format Specialist

tyler@a-1printinginc.com

Web Design

Jesse Longbrake : Web Developer

Jesse Longbrake

Web Developer

jesse@a-1printinginc.com
Melissa Strohm : Web Designer / Customer Service Representative

Melissa Strohm

Web Designer / Customer Service Representative

melissa@a-1printinginc.com
Erica Hess : Graphic Designer / Web Designer

Erica Hess

Graphic Designer / Web Designer

erica@a-1printinginc.com