Contact Us

4 Locations to Serve You Better

Bucyrus Office

825 S. Sandusky Ave.
Phone: 419-562-3111 | Fax: 419-562-0078
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30a.m. – 5:00p.m.

Galion Office

139 Harding Way West
Phone: 419-468-5422 | Fax: 419-562-0078
Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Upper Sandusky Office

129 W. Wyandot Ave.
Phone: 419-294-5247 | Fax: 419-294-2679
Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Marion Office

253 East Church Street
Phone: 740-382-6583 | Fax: 740-382-2393
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30a.m. – 5:00p.m.

 


Email Us Today!

Our Team

Dan Price : President

Dan Price

President

dan@a-1printinginc.com
Barb Price : Secretary/Treasurer

Barb Price

Secretary/Treasurer

barb@a-1printinginc.com
Sarah Lehnhart : Sales Support

Sarah Lehnhart

Sales Support

sarah@a-1printinginc.com

Customer Service

Brenda Breyley : Customer Service Representative

Brenda Breyley

Customer Service Representative

brenda@a-1printinginc.com
Becky Lloyd : Customer Service Representative

Becky Lloyd

Customer Service Representative

becky@a-1printinginc.com
Erica Hess : Customer Service / Graphic Designer

Erica Hess

Customer Service / Graphic Designer

erica@a-1printinginc.com
Dee Hempfield : Customer Service / Graphic Designer

Dee Hempfield

Customer Service / Graphic Designer

dee@carlgraphics.com

Prepress / Printing

Katie Messmer : Lead Graphic Designer

Katie Messmer

Lead Graphic Designer

katie@a-1printinginc.com
Erica Hess : Customer Service / Graphic Designer

Erica Hess

Customer Service / Graphic Designer

erica@a-1printinginc.com
Chris Amert : Digital Output Specialist

Chris Amert

Digital Output Specialist

chris@a-1printinginc.com
Tyler Lewis : Digital Output / Large Format Specialist

Tyler Lewis

Digital Output / Large Format Specialist

tyler@a-1printinginc.com

Web Design

Curt Mullholand : Web Designer

Curt Mullholand

Web Designer

curt@a-1printinginc.com